The Fire Museum of Maryland The Fire Museum of Maryland in Lutherville, Maryland Visitor Info: Location, Directions, Admissions & Hours Education: Group Tours, Family & Friends, Teacher Resources Things To Do: About the Museum, Exhibitions, Programs & Events, Collections Membership: Membership Info, Membership Forms Rentals: Birthdays, Rental Events, Dinners, Meetings Get Involved: Volunteering, Internships Support: Money Donations, Objects Donations, Bequests Museum Store

 

Contact Us

 

General Information/Offices 410-321-7500
Fax Number 410-769-8433
Administration, Buildings, & Fundraising Stephen Heaver, Director, x101
sgheaver@firemuseummd.org
Archives, Library, & Collections Melissa Heaver, Registrar, x100
mmheaver@firemuseummd.org
Development, Fund Raising Stephen Heaver, Director, x101
development@firemuseummd.org
Education & Tours Rob Williams, Assistant Director, x102
rcwilliams@firemuseummd.org
Grants Jason Illari, Grants Administrator, x107
jdillari@firemuseummd.org
Membership Membership Secretary, x114
membership@firemuseummd.org
Museum Store Melissa Heaver, Store Manager, x100
sales@firemuseummd.org
Public Relations, Marketing, Special Events Rob Williams, Assistant Director, x102
rcwilliams@firemuseummd.org
Research Melissa Heaver, Research Director, x100
research@firemuseummd.org
Wheeled Collections, History, Exhibits Stephen Heaver, Curator, x101
sgheaver@firemuseummd.org

 

 
Like
The Fire Museum of Maryland, 1301 York Road, Lutherville, MD 21093
PH: (410) 321-7500, F: (410) 769-8433

HomeContact UsSite Map

©2013 Fire Museum of Maryland. All Rights Reserved.